Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubanka - Zp 185 Km

Rubanka 2204470 Zp 185 Km 2204642

Train schedule Rubanka → Zp 185 Km

Return trains Zp 185 Km → Rubanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubanka

11:34

Zp 185 Km

16:03

04:29

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zp 185 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubanka → Zp 185 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubanka Zp 185 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubanka and Zp 185 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 04:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubanka and Zp 185 Km. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 11:34. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 11:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubanka and Zp 185 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубанка - Оп 185 Км

Рубанка 2204470 Оп 185 Км 2204642

Расписание поездов Рубанка → Оп 185 Км

Смотреть обратно Оп 185 Км → Рубанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубанка

11:34

Оп 185 Км

16:03

04:29

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оп 185 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубанка → Оп 185 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубанка Оп 185 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубанка Оп 185 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 04:29 часов. Всего между Рубанка и Оп 185 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 11:34 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 11:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубанка Оп 185 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.