Find your railway ticket for direction
Zmiyiv - Krasny Lyman

Zmiyiv 2204465 Krasny Lyman 2214020

Train schedule Zmiyiv → Krasny Lyman

Return trains Krasny Lyman → Zmiyiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zmiyiv

07:43

Krasny Lyman

10:32

02:49

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasny Lyman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zmiyiv → Krasny Lyman

If you need to buy railway ticket Zmiyiv Krasny Lyman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zmiyiv and Krasny Lyman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 02:49 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 02:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zmiyiv and Krasny Lyman. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №127Л, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zmiyiv and Krasny Lyman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Змиев - Красный Лиман

Змиев 2204465 Красный Лиман 2214020

Расписание поездов Змиев → Красный Лиман

Смотреть обратно Красный Лиман → Змиев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Змиев

07:43

Красный Лиман

10:32

02:49

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Лиман

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Змиев → Красный Лиман

Чтобы купить жд билет Змиев Красный Лиман онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Змиев Красный Лиман, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 02:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 02:49 часов. Всего между Змиев и Красный Лиман курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №127Л в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Змиев Красный Лиман открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.