Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Chernihiv

Sumy 2204450 Chernihiv 2200600

Train schedule Sumy → Chernihiv

Return trains Chernihiv → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

10:44

Chernihiv

17:11

06:27

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Chernihiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Chernihiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Chernihiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 06:27 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 06:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Chernihiv. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 10:44. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 10:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Chernihiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Чернигов

Сумы 2204450 Чернигов 2200600

Расписание поездов Сумы → Чернигов

Смотреть обратно Чернигов → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

10:44

Чернигов

17:11

06:27

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Чернигов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Чернигов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Чернигов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 06:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 06:27 часов. Всего между Сумы и Чернигов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 10:44 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 10:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Чернигов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.