Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrakove - Kabanne

Hrakove 2204424 Kabanne 2214109

Train schedule Hrakove → Kabanne

Return trains Kabanne → Hrakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

16:17

Kabanne

19:23

03:06

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrakove

11:20

Kabanne

14:26

03:06

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrakove → Kabanne

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrakove Kabanne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrakove and Kabanne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №609Л arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №609Л and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrakove and Kabanne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 16:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrakove and Kabanne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Граково - Кабанье

Граково 2204424 Кабанье 2214109

Расписание поездов Граково → Кабанье

Смотреть обратно Кабанье → Граково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

16:17

Кабанье

19:23

03:06

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Граково

11:20

Кабанье

14:26

03:06

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Граково → Кабанье

Чтобы купить жд билет Граково Кабанье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Граково Кабанье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Л преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Л - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Граково и Кабанье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 16:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Граково Кабанье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.