Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrakove - Sumy

Hrakove 2204424 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Hrakove → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Hrakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

20:50

Sumy

02:19

05:29

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrakove → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrakove Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrakove and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 05:29 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 05:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrakove and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 20:50. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrakove and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Граково - Сумы

Граково 2204424 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Граково → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Граково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

20:50

Сумы

02:19

05:29

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Граково → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Граково Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Граково Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 05:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 05:29 часов. Всего между Граково и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 20:50 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Граково Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.