Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrakove - Chuhuyiv

Hrakove 2204424 Chuhuyiv 2204426

Train schedule Hrakove → Chuhuyiv

Return trains Chuhuyiv → Hrakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

10:42

Chuhuyiv

11:02

00:20

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

20:50

Chuhuyiv

21:11

00:21

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrakove → Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrakove Chuhuyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrakove and Chuhuyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrakove and Chuhuyiv. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 10:42. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrakove and Chuhuyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Граково - Чугуев

Граково 2204424 Чугуев 2204426

Расписание поездов Граково → Чугуев

Смотреть обратно Чугуев → Граково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

10:42

Чугуев

11:02

00:20

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

20:50

Чугуев

21:11

00:21

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Граково → Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет Граково Чугуев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Граково Чугуев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Граково и Чугуев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 10:42 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Граково Чугуев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.