Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Sil

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Sil 2214073

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Sil

Return trains Sil → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

07:00

Sil

11:20

04:20

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Sil

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Sil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Sil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 04:20 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 04:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Sil. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 07:00. And the latest one is №127Л, it departures at 07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Sil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Соль

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Соль 2214073

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Соль

Смотреть обратно Соль → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

07:00

Соль

11:20

04:20

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Соль

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Соль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Соль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 04:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 04:20 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Соль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №127Л в 07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Соль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.