Find your railway ticket for direction
Derazhnya - Ladyzhyn

Derazhnya 2201263 Ladyzhyn 2208427

Train schedule Derazhnya → Ladyzhyn

Return trains Ladyzhyn → Derazhnya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Derazhnya

17:52

Ladyzhyn

21:54

04:02

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ladyzhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Derazhnya → Ladyzhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Derazhnya Ladyzhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derazhnya and Ladyzhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 04:02 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 04:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Derazhnya and Ladyzhyn. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 17:52. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derazhnya and Ladyzhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Деражня - Ладыжин

Деражня 2201263 Ладыжин 2208427

Расписание поездов Деражня → Ладыжин

Смотреть обратно Ладыжин → Деражня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Деражня

17:52

Ладыжин

21:54

04:02

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ладыжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Деражня → Ладыжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Деражня Ладыжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Деражня Ладыжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 04:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 04:02 часов. Всего между Деражня и Ладыжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 17:52 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Деражня Ладыжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.