Find your railway ticket for direction
Babakivka - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Babakivka 2201189 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Babakivka → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Babakivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Babakivka

17:34

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

19:43

02:09

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Babakivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Babakivka → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Babakivka Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Babakivka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 02:09 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 02:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Babakivka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 17:34. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 17:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Babakivka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бабаковка - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Бабаковка 2201189 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Бабаковка → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Бабаковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бабаковка

17:34

Бахмач-Пассажирский

19:43

02:09

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бабаковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бабаковка → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Бабаковка Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бабаковка Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 02:09 часов. Всего между Бабаковка и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:34 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бабаковка Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.