Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpylivka - Babakivka

Karpylivka 2201184 Babakivka 2201189

Train schedule Karpylivka → Babakivka

Return trains Babakivka → Karpylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karpylivka

14:28

Babakivka

14:39

00:11

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Babakivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpylivka → Babakivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpylivka Babakivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpylivka and Babakivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karpylivka and Babakivka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 14:28. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 14:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpylivka and Babakivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпиловка - Бабаковка

Карпиловка 2201184 Бабаковка 2201189

Расписание поездов Карпиловка → Бабаковка

Смотреть обратно Бабаковка → Карпиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпиловка

14:28

Бабаковка

14:39

00:11

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бабаковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпиловка → Бабаковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпиловка Бабаковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпиловка Бабаковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Карпиловка и Бабаковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 14:28 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 14:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпиловка Бабаковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.