Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Fastiv 1

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:21

Fastiv 1

09:00

01:39

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:21

Fastiv 1

09:00

01:39

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 07:21. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 07:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Фастов 1

Протасов Яр 2201155 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:21

Фастов 1

09:00

01:39

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:21

Фастов 1

09:00

01:39

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 07:21 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 07:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.