Find your railway ticket for direction
Mohylivka - Boyarka

Mohylivka 2201153 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Mohylivka → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Mohylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mohylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mohylivka → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mohylivka Boyarka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mohylivka and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mohylivka and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:31. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mohylivka and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Могилевка - Боярка

Могилевка 2201153 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Могилевка → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Могилевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могилевка

06:31

Боярка

10:38

04:07

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Могилевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Могилевка → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Могилевка Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Могилевка Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Могилевка и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:31 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Могилевка Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.