Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilous - Demiyka

Bilous 2201144 Demiyka 2200322

Train schedule Bilous → Demiyka

Return trains Demiyka → Bilous

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilous

21:16

Demiyka

21:48

00:32

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilous

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Demiyka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilous → Demiyka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilous Demiyka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilous and Demiyka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №846Л arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №846Л and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilous and Demiyka. So far the most earliest train is №846Л and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 21:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilous and Demiyka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белоус - Демейка

Белоус 2201144 Демейка 2200322

Расписание поездов Белоус → Демейка

Смотреть обратно Демейка → Белоус

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белоус

21:16

Демейка

21:48

00:32

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белоус

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Демейка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белоус → Демейка

Чтобы купить жд билет Белоус Демейка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белоус Демейка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №846Л преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №846Л - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Белоус и Демейка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №846Л отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белоус Демейка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.