Find your railway ticket for direction
Budky - Krasnivka

Budky 2200784 Krasnivka 2200724

Train schedule Budky → Krasnivka

Return trains Krasnivka → Budky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Budky

18:21

Krasnivka

18:39

00:18

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Budky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Budky → Krasnivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Budky Krasnivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Budky and Krasnivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Budky and Krasnivka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 18:21. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 18:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Budky and Krasnivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Будьки - Красновка

Будьки 2200784 Красновка 2200724

Расписание поездов Будьки → Красновка

Смотреть обратно Красновка → Будьки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Будьки

18:21

Красновка

18:39

00:18

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Будьки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Будьки → Красновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Будьки Красновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Будьки Красновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Будьки и Красновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 18:21 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 18:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Будьки Красновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.