Find your railway ticket for direction
Stodultsi - Vasylkiv 1

Stodultsi 2200768 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Stodultsi → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Stodultsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stodultsi

06:52

Vasylkiv 1

11:44

04:52

Dist. 257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stodultsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stodultsi → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Stodultsi Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stodultsi and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 257 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:52 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 04:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stodultsi and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:52. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stodultsi and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стодульцы - Васильков 1

Стодульцы 2200768 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Стодульцы → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Стодульцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стодульцы

06:52

Васильков 1

11:44

04:52

Раст. 257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стодульцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стодульцы → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Стодульцы Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стодульцы Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 04:52 часов. Всего между Стодульцы и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:52 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стодульцы Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.