Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosonka - Kyiv-Volynskii

Sosonka 2200765 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Sosonka → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Sosonka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sosonka

07:34

Kyiv-Volynskii

10:54

03:20

Dist. 200 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosonka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosonka → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosonka Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosonka and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 200 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 03:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosonka and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:34. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 07:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosonka and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосонка - Киев-Волынский

Сосонка 2200765 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Сосонка → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Сосонка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосонка

07:34

Киев-Волынский

10:54

03:20

Раст. 200 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосонка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосонка → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосонка Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосонка Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 03:20 часов. Всего между Сосонка и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:34 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 07:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосонка Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.