Find your railway ticket for direction
Parpurivsky - Mykolayvka

Parpurivsky 2200754 Mykolayvka 2200317

Train schedule Parpurivsky → Mykolayvka

Return trains Mykolayvka → Parpurivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parpurivsky

06:58

Mykolayvka

08:11

01:13

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Parpurivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayvka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Parpurivsky → Mykolayvka

If you need to buy railway ticket Parpurivsky Mykolayvka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Parpurivsky and Mykolayvka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Parpurivsky and Mykolayvka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Parpurivsky and Mykolayvka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Порпуровский - Николаевка

Порпуровский 2200754 Николаевка 2200317

Расписание поездов Порпуровский → Николаевка

Смотреть обратно Николаевка → Порпуровский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Порпуровский

06:58

Николаевка

08:11

01:13

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Порпуровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Порпуровский → Николаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Порпуровский Николаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Порпуровский Николаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:13 часов. Всего между Порпуровский и Николаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Порпуровский Николаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.