Find your railway ticket for direction
Novodubrovsky - Pasichny

Novodubrovsky 2200746 Pasichny 2200181

Train schedule Novodubrovsky → Pasichny

Return trains Pasichny → Novodubrovsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

19:13

Pasichny

19:34

00:21

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

10:32

Pasichny

10:56

00:24

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novodubrovsky → Pasichny

If you need to buy railway ticket Novodubrovsky Pasichny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novodubrovsky and Pasichny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novodubrovsky and Pasichny. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:32. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novodubrovsky and Pasichny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новодубровский - Пасечный

Новодубровский 2200746 Пасечный 2200181

Расписание поездов Новодубровский → Пасечный

Смотреть обратно Пасечный → Новодубровский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

19:13

Пасечный

19:34

00:21

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

10:32

Пасечный

10:56

00:24

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новодубровский → Пасечный

Чтобы купить жд билет Новодубровский Пасечный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новодубровский Пасечный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Новодубровский и Пасечный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:32 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новодубровский Пасечный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.