Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozhava - Vinnytsya

Lozhava 2200729 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Lozhava → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Lozhava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozhava

15:11

Vinnytsya

17:35

02:24

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozhava

06:15

Vinnytsya

08:32

02:17

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozhava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozhava → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozhava Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozhava and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozhava and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozhava and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ложава - Винница

Ложава 2200729 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Ложава → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Ложава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ложава

15:11

Винница

17:35

02:24

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ложава

06:15

Винница

08:32

02:17

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ложава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ложава → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Ложава Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ложава Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:24 часов. Всего между Ложава и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ложава Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.