Find your railway ticket for direction
Levkovychi - Nizhyn

Levkovychi 2200725 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Levkovychi → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Levkovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

17:30

Nizhyn

19:20

01:50

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

05:37

Nizhyn

07:32

01:55

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Levkovychi → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Levkovychi Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Levkovychi and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 01:50 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 01:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Levkovychi and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Levkovychi and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Левковичи - Нежин

Левковичи 2200725 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Левковичи → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Левковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

17:30

Нежин

19:20

01:50

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

05:37

Нежин

07:32

01:55

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Левковичи → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Левковичи Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Левковичи Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 01:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 01:55 часов. Всего между Левковичи и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Левковичи Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.