Find your railway ticket for direction
Levkovychi - Nosivka

Levkovychi 2200725 Nosivka 2200049

Train schedule Levkovychi → Nosivka

Return trains Nosivka → Levkovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

17:30

Nosivka

19:40

02:10

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

05:37

Nosivka

07:57

02:20

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Levkovychi → Nosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Levkovychi Nosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Levkovychi and Nosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 02:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Levkovychi and Nosivka. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Levkovychi and Nosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Левковичи - Носовка

Левковичи 2200725 Носовка 2200049

Расписание поездов Левковичи → Носовка

Смотреть обратно Носовка → Левковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

17:30

Носовка

19:40

02:10

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

05:37

Носовка

07:57

02:20

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Левковичи → Носовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Левковичи Носовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Левковичи Носовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 02:20 часов. Всего между Левковичи и Носовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Левковичи Носовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.