Find your railway ticket for direction
Klepaly - Dzhyhayivka

Klepaly 2200720 Dzhyhayivka 2201272

Train schedule Klepaly → Dzhyhayivka

Return trains Dzhyhayivka → Klepaly

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klepaly

17:52

Dzhyhayivka

18:43

00:51

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klepaly

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dzhyhayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klepaly → Dzhyhayivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Klepaly Dzhyhayivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klepaly and Dzhyhayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klepaly and Dzhyhayivka. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 17:52. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klepaly and Dzhyhayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клепалы - Джигаевка

Клепалы 2200720 Джигаевка 2201272

Расписание поездов Клепалы → Джигаевка

Смотреть обратно Джигаевка → Клепалы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Клепалы

17:52

Джигаевка

18:43

00:51

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клепалы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Джигаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клепалы → Джигаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Клепалы Джигаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клепалы Джигаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Клепалы и Джигаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:52 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клепалы Джигаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.