Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernihiv - Karavayevi Dachi

Chernihiv 2200600 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Chernihiv → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Chernihiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernihiv

18:00

Karavayevi Dachi

21:28

03:28

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernihiv → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernihiv Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernihiv and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №882О and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernihiv and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №882О and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernihiv and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернигов - Караваевы Дачи

Чернигов 2200600 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Чернигов → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Чернигов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернигов

18:00

Караваевы Дачи

21:28

03:28

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернигов → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернигов Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернигов Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №882О - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Чернигов и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №882О отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернигов Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.