Find your railway ticket for direction
Lobkivka - Dubynka

Lobkivka 2200407 Dubynka 2201168

Train schedule Lobkivka → Dubynka

Return trains Dubynka → Lobkivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lobkivka

13:23

Dubynka

13:43

00:20

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lobkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lobkivka → Dubynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lobkivka Dubynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lobkivka and Dubynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lobkivka and Dubynka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 13:23. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 13:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lobkivka and Dubynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лобкивка - Дубинка

Лобкивка 2200407 Дубинка 2201168

Расписание поездов Лобкивка → Дубинка

Смотреть обратно Дубинка → Лобкивка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лобкивка

13:23

Дубинка

13:43

00:20

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лобкивка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лобкивка → Дубинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лобкивка Дубинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лобкивка Дубинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Лобкивка и Дубинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 13:23 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 13:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лобкивка Дубинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.