Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalissya - Pasichny

Zalissya 2200378 Pasichny 2200181

Train schedule Zalissya → Pasichny

Return trains Pasichny → Zalissya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

19:20

Pasichny

19:34

00:14

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalissya

10:39

Pasichny

10:56

00:17

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalissya → Pasichny

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalissya Pasichny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalissya and Pasichny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalissya and Pasichny. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:39. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalissya and Pasichny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залесье - Пасечный

Залесье 2200378 Пасечный 2200181

Расписание поездов Залесье → Пасечный

Смотреть обратно Пасечный → Залесье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

19:20

Пасечный

19:34

00:14

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залесье

10:39

Пасечный

10:56

00:17

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залесье → Пасечный

Чтобы купить жд билет Залесье Пасечный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залесье Пасечный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:17 часов. Всего между Залесье и Пасечный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:39 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залесье Пасечный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.