Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Krolevets

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

07:12

Krolevets

11:22

04:10

Dist. 267 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:08

Krolevets

20:06

04:58

Dist. 267 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 267 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 04:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №816Ш, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Кролевец

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

07:12

Кролевец

11:22

04:10

Раст. 267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:08

Кролевец

20:06

04:58

Раст. 267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 267 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 04:58 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №816Ш в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.