Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Myrhorod

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Myrhorod 2204570

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Myrhorod

Return trains Myrhorod → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 405 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Myrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Myrhorod online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Myrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 405 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 06:03 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 06:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Myrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 00:14. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 00:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Myrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Миргород

Казатин-1 2200302 Миргород 2204570

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Миргород

Смотреть обратно Миргород → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

00:14

Миргород

06:17

06:03

Раст. 405 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Миргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Миргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Миргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 405 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 06:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 06:03 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Миргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 00:14 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 00:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Миргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.