Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Korzhivtsi

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Korzhivtsi 2200264

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Korzhivtsi

Return trains Korzhivtsi → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

17:48

Korzhivtsi

22:19

04:31

Dist. 184 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korzhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Korzhivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Korzhivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Korzhivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 184 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 04:31 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Korzhivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 17:48. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Korzhivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Коржевцы

Казатин-1 2200302 Коржевцы 2200264

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Коржевцы

Смотреть обратно Коржевцы → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

17:48

Коржевцы

22:19

04:31

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коржевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Коржевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Коржевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Коржевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 04:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:31 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Коржевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 17:48 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Коржевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.