Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Uladivka

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Uladivka 2200223

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Uladivka

Return trains Uladivka → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

13:34

Uladivka

16:21

02:47

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

04:40

Uladivka

07:26

02:46

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Uladivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Uladivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Uladivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Uladivka. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Uladivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Уладовка

Хмельницкий 2200300 Уладовка 2200223

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Уладовка

Смотреть обратно Уладовка → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

13:34

Уладовка

16:21

02:47

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

04:40

Уладовка

07:26

02:46

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Уладовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Уладовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Уладовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:47 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Уладовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Уладовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.