Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Chop

Zhmerynka 2200270 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Chop

Return trains Chop → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

04:03

Chop

15:23

11:20

Dist. 625 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 625 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 11:20 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 11:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 04:03. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 04:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Чоп

Жмеринка 2200270 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

04:03

Чоп

15:23

11:20

Раст. 625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 625 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 11:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 11:20 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 04:03 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 04:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.