Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Akymivka

Zhmerynka 2200270 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

17:16

Akymivka

10:05

16:49

Dist. 994 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 994 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 16:49 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 16:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Акимовка

Жмеринка 2200270 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

17:16

Акимовка

10:05

16:49

Раст. 994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 994 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 16:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 16:49 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.