Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Korzhivtsi

Zhmerynka 2200270 Korzhivtsi 2200264

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Korzhivtsi

Return trains Korzhivtsi → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

20:48

Korzhivtsi

22:19

01:31

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korzhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Korzhivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Korzhivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Korzhivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Korzhivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Korzhivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Коржевцы

Жмеринка 2200270 Коржевцы 2200264

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Коржевцы

Смотреть обратно Коржевцы → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

20:48

Коржевцы

22:19

01:31

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коржевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Коржевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Коржевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Коржевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Коржевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Коржевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.