Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaroshenka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Yaroshenka 2200259 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Yaroshenka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Yaroshenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaroshenka

21:16

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

01:42

04:26

Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaroshenka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaroshenka Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaroshenka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 288 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 04:26 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 04:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaroshenka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 21:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaroshenka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярошенка - Киев-Пассажирский

Ярошенка 2200259 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Ярошенка → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Ярошенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярошенка

21:16

Киев-Пассажирский

01:42

04:26

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярошенка → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярошенка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярошенка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 04:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 04:26 часов. Всего между Ярошенка и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярошенка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.