Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnivan - Rakhny

Hnivan 2200242 Rakhny 2200258

Train schedule Hnivan → Rakhny

Return trains Rakhny → Hnivan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

17:30

Rakhny

18:55

01:25

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route
797К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

22:53

Rakhny

00:16

01:23

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnivan → Rakhny

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnivan Rakhny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnivan and Rakhny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 01:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hnivan and Rakhny. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 17:30. And the latest one is №797К, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnivan and Rakhny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнивань - Рахны

Гнивань 2200242 Рахны 2200258

Расписание поездов Гнивань → Рахны

Смотреть обратно Рахны → Гнивань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

17:30

Рахны

18:55

01:25

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

22:53

Рахны

00:16

01:23

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнивань → Рахны

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнивань Рахны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнивань Рахны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 01:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Гнивань и Рахны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 17:30 утра, а самый поздний - №797К в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнивань Рахны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.