Find your railway ticket for direction
Serbynivtsi - Fastiv 1

Serbynivtsi 2200234 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Serbynivtsi → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Serbynivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Fastiv 1



Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serbynivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serbynivtsi → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Serbynivtsi Fastiv 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serbynivtsi and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 04:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serbynivtsi and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serbynivtsi and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сербиновцы - Фастов 1

Сербиновцы 2200234 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Сербиновцы → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Сербиновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сербиновцы

06:58

Фастов 1

11:12

04:14

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сербиновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сербиновцы → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сербиновцы Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сербиновцы Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Сербиновцы и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сербиновцы Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.