Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi - Larha

Dunayivtsi 2200232 Larha 2218452

Train schedule Dunayivtsi → Larha

Return trains Larha → Dunayivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dunayivtsi

02:34

Larha

04:44

02:10

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dunayivtsi

02:34

Larha

04:44

02:10

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dunayivtsi → Larha

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Larha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Larha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 02:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Larha. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 02:34. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 02:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Larha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы Ларга

Посмотреть обратное направление Ларга Дунаевцы
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

117К Киев-ПассажирскийЧерновцы

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 117К Киев-Пассажирский - Черновцы
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

20:05

02:10

время в пути

07:10

Киев-Пассажирский Черновцы

Маршрут поезда 117К

Чтобы купить жд билет Дунаевцы Ларга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы Ларга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117К преодолевает его за 2:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117К - проходит за 2:10 часов. Всего между Дунаевцы и Ларга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117К отправляется в 02:34 утра, а самый поздний - №117К в 02:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Ларга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.