Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasyliv - Solomirka

Krasyliv 2200225 Solomirka 2200080

Train schedule Krasyliv → Solomirka

Return trains Solomirka → Krasyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasyliv

14:33

Solomirka

16:13

01:40

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasyliv

05:37

Solomirka

07:18

01:41

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasyliv → Solomirka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasyliv Solomirka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasyliv and Solomirka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasyliv and Solomirka. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 14:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasyliv and Solomirka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красилов - Соломирка

Красилов 2200225 Соломирка 2200080

Расписание поездов Красилов → Соломирка

Смотреть обратно Соломирка → Красилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красилов

14:33

Соломирка

16:13

01:40

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красилов

05:37

Соломирка

07:18

01:41

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красилов → Соломирка

Чтобы купить жд билет Красилов Соломирка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красилов Соломирка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Красилов и Соломирка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 14:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красилов Соломирка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.