Find your railway ticket for direction
Uladivka - Fastiv 1

Uladivka 2200223 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Uladivka → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Uladivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Fastiv 1



Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uladivka → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Uladivka Fastiv 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uladivka and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 02:26 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uladivka and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 01:46. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 01:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uladivka and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уладовка - Фастов 1

Уладовка 2200223 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Уладовка → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Уладовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

01:46

Фастов 1

04:12

02:26

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уладовка → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Уладовка Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уладовка Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 02:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Уладовка и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 01:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 01:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уладовка Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.