Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Larha

Vinnytsya 2200200 Larha 2218452

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Larha

Return trains Larha → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

23:03

Larha

04:44

05:41

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

23:03

Larha

04:44

05:41

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Larha

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Larha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Larha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 299 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 05:41 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 05:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Larha. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 23:03. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 23:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Larha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Ларга

Винница 2200200 Ларга 2218452

Расписание поездов Винница → Ларга

Смотреть обратно Ларга → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

23:03

Ларга

04:44

05:41

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

23:03

Ларга

04:44

05:41

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ларга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Ларга

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Ларга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Ларга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 299 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 05:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 05:41 часов. Всего между Винница и Ларга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 23:03 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 23:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Ларга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.