Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Zhukivtsi

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Zhukivtsi 2200714

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Zhukivtsi

Return trains Zhukivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

16:43

Zhukivtsi

18:10

01:27

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhukivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Zhukivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Zhukivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Zhukivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 01:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Zhukivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 16:43. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Zhukivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Жуковцы

Калиновка 1 2200198 Жуковцы 2200714

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Жуковцы

Смотреть обратно Жуковцы → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

16:43

Жуковцы

18:10

01:27

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Жуковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Жуковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Жуковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 01:27 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Жуковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 16:43 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Жуковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.