Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Marhanets

Myronivka 2200190 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Myronivka → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 501 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Marhanets online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 501 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 11:27 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myronivka and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Марганец

Мироновка 2200190 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мироновка

02:00

Марганец

13:27

11:27

Раст. 501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 501 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 11:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.