Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostroh - Kozyatyn-1

Ostroh 2200186 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Ostroh → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Ostroh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostroh

14:31

Kozyatyn-1

18:10

03:39

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route
848Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostroh

16:06

Kozyatyn-1

19:27

03:21

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostroh → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostroh Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostroh and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 03:21 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 03:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ostroh and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №848Л, it departures at 16:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostroh and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острог - Казатин-1

Острог 2200186 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Острог → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Острог

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острог

14:31

Казатин-1

18:10

03:39

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
848Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острог

16:06

Казатин-1

19:27

03:21

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острог → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Острог Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острог Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 03:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 03:39 часов. Всего между Острог и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №848Л в 16:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острог Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.