PROIZD™ – train Ostroh - Vasylkiv 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostroh – Vasylkiv 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:22
29h 18min
21:59
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:22
29h 27min
22:11
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostroh Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostroh and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 321 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 5:18 hours. The slowest train is №848К and it arrives in 5:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ostroh and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №848Л and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №848К, it departures at 16:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostroh and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острог - Васильков 1

Острог 2200186 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Острог → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Острог

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
848Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острог

16:06

Васильков 1

21:18

05:12

Раст. 321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острог → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Острог Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острог Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №848Л - проходит за 05:12 часов. Всего между Острог и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №848Л отправляется в 16:06 утра, а самый поздний - №848Л в 16:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острог Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.