Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrolyn - Kryvyn

Khrolyn 2200179 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Khrolyn → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Khrolyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

18:08

Kryvyn

19:08

01:00

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

13:02

Kryvyn

13:59

00:57

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrolyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrolyn → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrolyn Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrolyn and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khrolyn and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 13:02. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 18:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrolyn and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хролин - Кривин

Хролин 2200179 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Хролин → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Хролин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

18:08

Кривин

19:08

01:00

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

13:02

Кривин

13:59

00:57

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хролин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хролин → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Хролин Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хролин Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Хролин и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 13:02 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 18:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хролин Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.