Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechanivka - Skole

Pechanivka 2200176 Skole 2218088

Train schedule Pechanivka → Skole

Return trains Skole → Pechanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

22:27

Skole

06:04

07:37

Dist. 437 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pechanivka

22:27

Skole

06:04

07:37

Dist. 437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechanivka → Skole

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechanivka Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechanivka and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 437 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 07:37 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 07:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pechanivka and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 22:27. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 22:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechanivka and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печановка - Сколе

Печановка 2200176 Сколе 2218088

Расписание поездов Печановка → Сколе

Смотреть обратно Сколе → Печановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

22:27

Сколе

06:04

07:37

Раст. 437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Печановка

22:27

Сколе

06:04

07:37

Раст. 437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печановка → Сколе

Чтобы купить жд билет Печановка Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печановка Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 07:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 07:37 часов. Всего между Печановка и Сколе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 22:27 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 22:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печановка Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.