Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn 2 - Brivky

Kozyatyn 2 2200171 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Kozyatyn 2 → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Kozyatyn 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

06:47

Brivky

07:42

00:55

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

16:32

Brivky

17:29

00:57

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn 2 → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 2 Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 2 and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №842Д and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 2 and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:47. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 2 and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин 2 - Бровки

Казатин 2 2200171 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Казатин 2 → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Казатин 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

06:47

Бровки

07:42

00:55

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

16:32

Бровки

17:29

00:57

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин 2 → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 2 Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 2 Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №842Д - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Казатин 2 и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:47 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 2 Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.