Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Korzhivtsi

Chornorudka 2200154 Korzhivtsi 2200264

Train schedule Chornorudka → Korzhivtsi

Return trains Korzhivtsi → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

17:26

Korzhivtsi

22:19

04:53

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korzhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Korzhivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Korzhivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Korzhivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 203 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Korzhivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 17:26. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Korzhivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Коржевцы

Чернорудка 2200154 Коржевцы 2200264

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Коржевцы

Смотреть обратно Коржевцы → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

17:26

Коржевцы

22:19

04:53

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коржевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Коржевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Коржевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Коржевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Коржевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 17:26 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Коржевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.