Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Poltava-Pivdenna

Fastiv 1 2200150 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

01:30

Poltava-Pivdenna

08:27

06:57

Dist. 417 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 417 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 06:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Полтава-Южная

Фастов 1 2200150 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

01:30

Полтава-Южная

08:27

06:57

Раст. 417 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 417 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 06:57 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.