PROIZD™ – train Fastiv 1 - Hoholeve: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 – Hoholeve

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Fastiv 1 -- Hoholeve

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
21:58
13h 58min
03:45
138К
Night fast
Regular
Hnivan Chuhuyiv

Train route information Fastiv 1 - Hoholeve


If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Hoholeve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Hoholeve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 783 km, and the fastest train №138К arrives in 13:58 hours. The slowest train is №138К and it arrives in 13:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Hoholeve. So far the most earliest train is №138К and it departures at 19:09:00. And the latest one is №138К, it departures at 19:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Hoholeve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Фастов 1 → Гоголево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 – Гоголево

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:40
28ч 8мин
13:32
112Л
Обычный
Львов Харьков-Пасс
19:09
13ч 58мин
09:07
138К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гнивань Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Фастов 1 Гоголево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 и Гоголево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №138К преодолевает его за 13:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л проходит за 19:52 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Фастов 1 и Гоголево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 17:40:00. Самый поздний - №138К в 19:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Гоголево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.