Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Hordiyivka

Fastiv 1 2200150 Hordiyivka 2201191

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Hordiyivka

Return trains Hordiyivka → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

13:40

Hordiyivka

17:17

03:37

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hordiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Hordiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Hordiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Hordiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 03:37 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Hordiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Hordiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Гордиевка

Фастов 1 2200150 Гордиевка 2201191

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Гордиевка

Смотреть обратно Гордиевка → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

13:40

Гордиевка

17:17

03:37

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гордиевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Гордиевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Гордиевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Гордиевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 03:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Гордиевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Гордиевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.